Aujourd'hui 2017/08/21
Profil Corporatif
 

L’argent dit-on fait tourner le monde. Cela n’a jamais été aussi vrai que dans le contexte global de l’industrie bancaire et des marchés financiers; ceux-ci devenant plus inter liés et intégré, créant le besoin pour une nouvelle génération de solutions opérant en temps réel avec une fiabilité impeccable.
Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc, basée à Montréal, Québec, est une entreprise ayant pour but de fournir des solutions bancaires globales aux clients, distributeurs et grossistes et développant des relations durables.


Nos consultants offrent une gamme de produits personalisés, basés sur une compréhension de vos besoins actuels et futurs. Avec une stratégie d’offre complète, Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc vous accompagne tout au long du processus, jusqu’à la mise en marché. Nous nous assurons que tout nos clients, ou qu’ils soient, obtiennent des résultats incomparable au bon moment.


Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc a conçu une carte de débit d’étiquette indépendante, qui éliminera les besoins d’argent liquide pour la plupart des transactions et procurera une alternative pratique et sécuritaire aux chèques, certificat cadeaux, ristourne et coupon rabais.


La carte de débit Saratoga est l’outil le plus puissant pour effectuer des transferts d’argent. Les cartes de débit facilitent les achats et les transferts d’argent aux êtres chers, sans les coûts liés aux virements et à l’utilisation des cartes bancaires ou encore à l’envoi d’argent de façon non sécuritaire.
Avec une vaste expérience et une connaissance approfondie de l’industrie des services financiers Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc a développé des solutions innovatrice et rentables afin de s’assurer que ses clients puissent avantageusement rencontrer aujourd’hui comme demain les défis de l’industrie.

 
 PRESSE

TRAVAILLER AVEC NOUS :
Si vous êtes intéressé à travailler avec une équipe dynamique et puissante, veuillez nous soumettre votre c.v à careers@sarasol.com
Contactez Nous
info@sarasol.com
Copyright 2004 Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.

Today 2017/12/17
CORPORATE PROFILE
 
Money, it is said, makes the world go round. This has never been truer in context of the global banking industry and financial markets, which are becoming more inter-linked and integrated, creating the need for a new generation of solutions that operate in real time with impeccable reliability.

Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc. is a Montreal, Quebec, based company whose goal is to provide global banking solutions to our customers, distributors and wholesalers through the development of long-term partnerships.

Our consultants customize products based on a shared understanding of your requirements, even anticipating your needs. Our end-to-end strategy means that Saratoga Electronic Solutions stays with you through the process till the implementation stage. We ensure that all our clients (both domestic and global) get results with unbeatable value and time-to-market.

Saratoga Electronic Solutions has developed a unique private label cash/debit card that will eliminate the need for consumers to carry money for most purposes, and provide a convenient and secure alternative to cheques, paper gift certificates and retail loyalty and discount coupons.

The Saratoga Debit Card is the most powerful way to transfer money. Debit cards give you the power to purchase at retail, transfer money to loved ones without the high cost of wire transfers, give cards to children and monitor spending, or give gifts without having to deliver unsecured cash.

With extensive experience and in-depth understanding of the financial services industry, Saratoga Electronic Solutions has developed innovative, cost-effective solutions to ensure that its clients can meet head-on, the present and future challenges of the industry.
 
 PRESS CENTER

WORK WITH US:
If you are interested in working with a powerful dynamic team, please feel free to submit your resume to careers@sarasol.com
Contact US
info@sarasol.com
Copyright 2004 Saratoga Electronic Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.